Beranda > Kata-kata Mutiara > Mentari Pagi Dan Secangkir Kopi

Mentari Pagi Dan Secangkir Kopi


Saat aku suka maupun duka..

Saat senja walaupun mentari pagi tak lagi cerah..

Selalu setia menemaniku mengawali cerita..

Setiap tetesmu ada rasa dan juga kisah..

Pagi ini ceritamu sedikit berbeda…

Aroma,rasa dan juga parasmu terlalu menggoda…

Seolah tahu dari sisa cerita kemarin senja..

Mulai mengalirkan suasana dengan mentari yang cerah..

Warnamu kini melekat di sudut dermaga..

Rasamu membangkitkan gelora dalam jiwa..

Parasmu yang menggoda melumat di setiap wajah..

Di tiap tetesmu selalu menghadirkan asa..

Mentari yang cerah telah menyapa

Mengawali sebuah cerita

Dengan secangkir kopi pengakhir kisah

Dari cerita dan kisah kemarin di senja yang salah…

07.30 wita lagi-lagi di dermaga tempat mengakhiri senja,mengawali pagi dengan mentari yang cerah dengan secangkir kopi yang bercengkrama dalam jiwa-raga penghilang rasa..menuju ke pulau besi pencerah asa..titip salam dan juga doa,moga pagi ini berjalan seperti biasanya…

*** mentari pagi dengan secangkir kopi…

telah tertulis di situs ini…

moga ada senyuman buat warga ngerumpi..

mengawali dan juga mengakhiri perjalanan hidup hari ini…

Sumber

 

Artikel Terkait

Ucapan Selamat Pagi Romantis

  1. November 10, 2013 pukul 3:10 pm

    Right here is the perfect webpage for anyone who
    wants to understand this topic. You understand a
    whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject
    which has been written about for many years. Excellent stuff,
    just great!

  2. Maret 7, 2014 pukul 9:08 am

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

  3. Maret 15, 2014 pukul 2:39 pm

    Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  4. April 6, 2014 pukul 9:06 am

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of
    hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  5. Mei 3, 2014 pukul 5:50 pm

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

  6. Juli 10, 2014 pukul 2:34 am

    Hello, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one
    is sharing information, that’s really excellent, keep up
    writing.

  7. Agustus 1, 2014 pukul 1:32 pm

    Amazing things here. I am very satisfied to look
    your post. Thanks so much and I am having a look forward to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  8. Agustus 6, 2014 pukul 1:27 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  9. Agustus 7, 2014 pukul 9:21 am

    Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new
    apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading
    your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  10. Gay
    September 7, 2014 pukul 6:06 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr…

    well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

  1. Februari 18, 2012 pukul 5:42 am
  2. Februari 19, 2012 pukul 6:54 am
  3. Februari 20, 2012 pukul 5:51 am
  4. Februari 21, 2012 pukul 5:12 am
  5. Februari 22, 2012 pukul 5:51 am
  6. Februari 23, 2012 pukul 4:51 am
  7. Februari 26, 2012 pukul 6:02 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

