Beranda > Otomotif > Roda Penerus / Roda Gila

Roda Penerus / Roda Gila


Roda penerus/ fly wheel (pelengkap poros engkol terbuat dari baja tuang berfungsi menyimpan tenaga putar mesin. Flywheel dilengkapi dengan ring gear yang berfungsi untuk per-kaitan dengan gigi pinion motor starter.

Artikel Terkait

Poros Nok / Nokn As
Ring Piston dan Connecting Rod
Block Silinder
Kepala Silinder (Cylinder Head)
Piston
Prinsip dan Cara Kerja Motor Bensin 4 Tak
Prinsip dan Cara Kerja Motor Bensin 2 Tak
Dasar Teori Mesin BensinDasar Teori Mesin Bensin
Jenis Kopling Pada Kendaraan
Pengertian dan Manfaat Kopling

  1. Januari 18, 2012 pukul 12:15 pm

    wuih, suka otomotif ya?
    keren

  2. November 1, 2012 pukul 1:19 am

    Great article. I will be going through a few of these issues as well.
    .

  3. Juni 26, 2013 pukul 8:19 am

    You can certainly see your skills within the work you write.

    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all
    times go after your heart.

  4. Juni 30, 2013 pukul 4:21 am

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  5. Juli 7, 2013 pukul 7:37 pm

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back often!

  6. Juli 12, 2013 pukul 7:53 pm

    Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  1. Desember 17, 2011 pukul 8:22 am
  2. Januari 1, 2012 pukul 5:10 pm
  3. Maret 4, 2012 pukul 4:54 am
  4. Maret 4, 2012 pukul 5:02 am
  5. Maret 4, 2012 pukul 5:07 am
  6. Maret 6, 2012 pukul 5:10 pm
  7. Maret 6, 2012 pukul 5:49 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

