Beranda > Tips dan Trik > Trik Sulap – Koin Menembus Meja

Trik Sulap – Koin Menembus Meja


Effects : Anda mampu seolah-olah membuat koin menembus meja.

Prosedur :

1. Pegang koin dengan tangan kanan anda, ketuk-ketukkan koin tersebut di atas meja.
2. Tarik koin tersebut ke tepi meja dengan telapak tangan Anda. Berpura-puralah mengangkat koin tersebut dengan tangan kanan anda. Yang sebenarnya anda lakukan adalah menjatuhkan koin tersebut dari meja dan menangkapnya dengan tangan kiri.
3. Beraktinglah seolah-olah tangan kanan anda masih memegang koin. Ketuk-ketukkan tangan kanan anda ke atas meja, seolah-olah terdengar bunyi koin. Agar lebih realistis, tangan kiri anda juga mengetuk meja dengan koin, dari bawah meja. Lakukan sevariatif mungkin, namun jangan sampai terlihat bahwa tangan kanan anda kosong.
4. Pukullah meja dengan telapak tangan kanan anda. Buka telapak tangan kanan anda, dan koin telah menghilang.

Note : Trik ini cocok dilakukan jika sudut pandang sang penonton berada di depan anda.

Sumber : Aknian.tk

Kategori:Tips dan Trik Tag:, ,
  1. Desember 3, 2012 pukul 3:03 pm

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

  2. sendy
    Desember 25, 2012 pukul 7:02 pm

    Teu ngarti !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Februari 14, 2013 pukul 1:52 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the
    favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. April 4, 2013 pukul 4:14 am

    Thanks much for furnishing these types of a fascinating and exceptional perception into this attention-grabbing and debatable subject!

  5. Januari 7, 2014 pukul 7:10 am

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just
    what I needed. I so much indisputably will make
    sure to don?t fail to remember this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  6. Agustus 8, 2014 pukul 1:43 pm

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  7. Agustus 14, 2014 pukul 3:34 pm

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I
    ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup.

    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  8. Agustus 16, 2014 pukul 2:43 am

    I will immediately grab your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly
    permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe.

    Thanks.

  9. Agustus 18, 2014 pukul 2:51 am

    Outstanding post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Many thanks!

  10. Agustus 18, 2014 pukul 11:26 pm

    This piece of writing gives clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do
    blogging.

  11. Agustus 20, 2014 pukul 1:39 am

    Can I simply just say what a comfort to uncover
    an individual who genuinely understands what they’re talking about on the net.

    You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people have to look at this and
    understand this side of the story. It’s surprising
    you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  12. Agustus 20, 2014 pukul 5:08 am

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your
    views are pleasant designed for new visitors.

  13. Agustus 20, 2014 pukul 9:56 pm

    This is the perfect blog for anyone who hopes to understand
    this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for a long time.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  14. Agustus 23, 2014 pukul 9:12 pm

    Very quickly this site will be famous amid all blogging users,
    due to it’s pleasant articles

  15. September 7, 2014 pukul 7:04 pm

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  16. September 13, 2014 pukul 2:34 am

    I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of
    clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  1. November 13, 2011 pukul 6:45 am
  2. November 13, 2011 pukul 8:52 am
  3. November 13, 2011 pukul 5:26 pm
  4. November 14, 2011 pukul 3:54 pm
  5. November 30, 2011 pukul 3:36 am
  6. Desember 2, 2012 pukul 11:15 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

